Location out of bounds
Blood recipients Bailey and Lilly Dove

Hartford Community Drives

You never know whose life you might save with a visit to one of Hartford's Community Drives.

Event Contact

1-877-BE-A-HERO
1-877-232-4376

Schedule Your Appointment at Hartford Community Center


You never know whose life you might save with a visit to one of Hartford's Community Drives.  Join your neighbors and meet new friends at this social event that's growing bigger and is more fun every month!

Select a date below to make an appointment. You can change your appointment online if necessary, or feel free to call us anytime at 1-877-BE-A-HERO!  Our friendly staff talks with donors every day and can tell you everything you need to know about the donation process!

Blood Drive Location

Hartford Community Senior Center
730 Highland Ave.
Hartford, WI 53027

Day/Times:  All drives are held on the "first Wednesday of the month" from 12:30p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Schedule Your Appointment

Wednesday, September 4

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, October 2

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, November 6

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, December 4

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Web: Schedule Now

Blood Donation Questions?

Please visit our FAQ's page.
Web: Donation FAQ's

Anyone 17 or older who is in general good health and meets eligibility requirements is encouraged to donate blood. Parental consent is required for 16-year-olds to donate (download the form here). Donors should bring a photo ID that includes their birth date.

ic-arrow-right
x

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more